Upcoming Events

There are no scheduled events at this time.

Community Team

Steering Committee

Lani Lonning

Brenda Golwitzer

Cindy Winchell

Joel Akers

AJ Skogerson

Nate Weitl

Deron Durflinger

Erin Weitl

Patrick Junker

Lyn Lyon

Jarin Young

Austin Cox

Kyle Michel

Allan Adams

Dee House

Anne Iles

Frank Hunter

Joe Herman

Show All

Project Reports


TAB photos up!

Photos from the transportation assets and barriers focus groups are up! Click here to view. Under community, select Van Meter. Under workshop, select focus groups. Green dots are assets/positives in Van Meter. Red dots are barriers/problem areas in Van Meter. Thanks for all your valuable input! We’ll be having more opportunities coming soon!


Load More