2015 Visioning Communities Selected

The following communities have been selected to participate in the 2015 Iowa's Living Roadways Community Visioning Program: Bondurant, Dunkerton, Elkhart, Fairfield, Nashua, Onawa, Osage, Riceville, Ringsted, and Vail.

  Transportation Assets and Barriers Maps for the visioning communities are available HERE.

Special Places Mapping Analysis for the 2014 visioning communities is available HERE.

For Community Visioning Program news, click here.


Promote Your Page Too